St. Paul Catholic School Council


On behalf of the St. James School community, the Sudbury Catholic District School Board would like to extend its sincere thanks for the invaluable contributions of the parents, staff and community representatives of the St. James School Catholic School Council. Interested individuals are encouraged to contact St. James School at (705)692-3974 to find out how they can become involved.

Council Executive

Principal: David Soehner
Co- Chair: Erin Coates
Co- Chair: Mia Gedye Co-
Vice-chair: Jennifer Timmers
Secretary: Frank Rocca

General Membership

Parent Representatives : Ashleigh Ceasar
Jen Collins
James Dickieson
Rhonda Digby-Adair
Lori Doyle
Angela Jolette
Sean & Victoria Kinkley
Selina Lachance
Rhonda O'Neil
Student Representative : Jack Duckett
Teacher Representatives : Carolyn Hagen
Kyley McHugh
Pastoral Representative : Jennifer Timmers


Next School Council Meeting:


Schools to  Believe In